15
Jan
13

15 January 2013 – Kellie Pickler – Red High Heels – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures

While I’ve never watched American Idol for more than five minutes at a time, I’ve certainly become a fan of many of the contestants over the years, which is why I suggested that we do this two-week Hall of Fame AI celebration.

My first AI Hall of Fame post goes to my No. 1 artist of 2012 — Kellie Pickler (who came in 6th place in Season 5 of Idol). This June I posted her Best Days of Your Life video (a song she co-wrote and performed with Taylor Swift). Today, I present you with my favorite Kellie Pickler song. It’s off her debut album Small Town Girl.

And now, here she is performing Sara Evans’ Suds in the Bucket on Idol.

This post was originally posted on Wicked Guilty Pleasures, at http://sobadforyou.blogspot.com/2013/01/kellie-pickler-red-high-heels.html. Please check it out over there!

0 Responses to “15 January 2013 – Kellie Pickler – Red High Heels – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

