28
Mar
13

28 March 2013 – OutKast – Hey Ya! – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures

Yeah, I bet y’all never thought I’d be posting an OutKast video. It seems about as likely as me rooting for the Red Sox or turning down a free beer. And I likely wouldn’t have posted this video if it wasn’t for me waking up from a dream at 4:30 this morning with this infectiously catchy song stuck in my head (must have been a party dream). To be honest, I really do like this song, and I’m kinda shocked that we haven’t posted this one already.

This post was originally posted on Wicked Guilty Pleasures, at http://sobadforyou.blogspot.com/2013/03/28-march-2013-outkast-hey-ya.html. Please check it out over there!

0 Responses to “28 March 2013 – OutKast – Hey Ya! – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

