09
Apr
13

9 April 2013 – Paramore – That’s What You Get – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures

Well, well, well . . . It seems Paramore (what’s left of them) have a new self-titled record out today. I’m sure I’ll get it soon as I’ve been into them since I first heard their 2005 debut All We Know Is Falling. And while I could easily post their latest video, I thought I’d go with an old favorite of mine from 2007’s Riot — plus I can save the new video for Your New Favorite Song.

As a special bonus, go to Totally Covered to hear Paramore playing my favorite Jimmy Eat World song.

This post was originally posted on Wicked Guilty Pleasures, at http://sobadforyou.blogspot.com/2013/04/9-april-2013-paramore-thats-what-you-get.html. Please check it out over there!

0 Responses to “9 April 2013 – Paramore – That’s What You Get – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

