21
May
13

21 May 2013 – Icona Pop (featuring Charli XCX) – I Love It – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures

I Love It is an effervescent and defiant electro-pop thrill-ride by Swedish DJ duo Icona Pop. I heard it for the first time a couple weeks at the Taylor Swift concert (it was part of her intro music). Judging by crowd’s over-enthusiastic response, I think I may have been the only one who hadn’t heard it before (apparently, I live in a cave). Anyway, I’m sort of surprised Tony hasn’t covered this one before as this one’s the definition of a Wicked Guilty Pleasure. (I’m sure he was “planning to” and he’ll message me later today saying as much). Love it!

This post was originally posted on Wicked Guilty Pleasures, at http://sobadforyou.blogspot.com/2013/05/21-may-2013-icona-pop-featuring-charli.html. Please check it out over there!

0 Responses to “21 May 2013 – Icona Pop (featuring Charli XCX) – I Love It – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

