25
Jul
13

25 July 2013 – Natalia Kills – Problem – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures

I thought Natalia Kills 2011 debut album was a pretty rad slice of sytnthpop with just enough edge to it to make it cool. But while I liked Perfectionist, it never really found its way into my “heavy rotation.” Well Problem, the first single off her upcoming album Trouble, won’t suffer from such a fate. It’s killer industrial rhythms and punchy vocals make it a can’t miss summer smash. Oh, by the way, it’s hot as hell and I thought that way well before I saw the video . . . be warned, it’s a bit racy.

This post was originally posted on Wicked Guilty Pleasures, at http://sobadforyou.blogspot.com/2013/07/25-july-2013-natalia-kills-problem.html. Please check it out over there!


0 Responses to “25 July 2013 – Natalia Kills – Problem – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment