20
Aug
13

Lady Gaga – Applause – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures

I finally checked out the new Lady Gaga song Applause and it’s out-there and might I add very cool video. I just have one question: Did I dream about all of the recent online angst about the song? Did that happen? Because Applause sure seems like a winner to me. I’d even call it one of her finest songs and she’s already written a ton of them in her short career. I’m even detecting for the first time a small trace of Siouxsie Sioux in her voice which I never really picked up on before (not saying it’s intentional or not, just kind of an odd observation). Anyway, her new full-length ARTPOP comes out in November . . . it’s going to be a long wait for this guy.

This post was originally posted on Wicked Guilty Pleasures, at http://sobadforyou.blogspot.com/2013/08/lady-gaga-applause.html. Please check it out over there!

0 Responses to “Lady Gaga – Applause – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

