10
Sep
13

10 August 2013 – Sheryl Crow – All I Wanna Do – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures

Sheryl Crow’s eighth album Feels Like Home came out today. I’m looking forward to playing it on a long sunny walk this afternoon that will no doubt end up with me visiting my favorite tavern for what I like to call “Office Hours.”

But let’s go back to where it all began. The first time I heard her remarkable debut Tuesday Night Music Club I became an instant fan. It’s such a perfect summer album that I still play often. I finally got to see her perform about five or six years ago and it was a blast singing along to all of her hits. Well, I’m happy to say I’m going to see Sheryl again next month as I just got tickets to see her in Baltimore for WPOC’s annual Girls With Guitars benefit show along with Jennifer Nettles, Kellie Pickler and Cassadee Pope. I’m thinking there’s a pretty good chance that Sheryl will play this classic.

You can see the first video from Feels Like Home right here.

This post was originally posted on Wicked Guilty Pleasures, at http://sobadforyou.blogspot.com/2013/09/10-august-2013-sheryl-crow-all-i-wanna.html. Please check it out over there!

0 Responses to “10 August 2013 – Sheryl Crow – All I Wanna Do – over on Wicked Guilty Pleasures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

